The elected Committee for the current year are:

Position/Responsibility Officer Email Contact

President

Mark Rothwell

 president@slambikers.co.uk 

Chair

Doug Nowell

 chairman@slambikers.co.uk 
Vice Chair John Burns vicechair@slambikers.co.uk

Treasurer

Tracey Chapman

 treasurer@slambikers.co.uk 

Member Ride Clinic

John Burns

 rideclinics@slambikers.co.uk 

Secretary &Group Contact

Karen Poppleton

 contact@slambikers.co.uk

 secretary@slambikers.co.uk 

Observer Coordinator

Bob Fletcher

 observers@slambikers.co.uk 

Course Coordinator/Classroom

Marc Willacy

 courses@slambikers.co.uk 
Web and Data Manager/Cones Jon Wallwork  webeditor@slambikers.co.uk 

Equipment Coordinator

Graham Addison

 equipment@slambikers.co.uk 

Ride Team Coordinator

Dave Barlow

 rides@slambikers.co.uk 

Newsletter Editor

Rob Hopes

 editor@slambikers.co.uk 

Events and PR

Stuart Scott

 events@slambikers.co.uk 

Cones Coordinator

Jon Wallwork

 cones@slambikers.co.uk 

Web Editor & BikeSafe Liaison

Dave Little

 dave@slambikers.co.uk 

Social Events Coordinator

Paul Grundy

 social@slambikers.co.uk 

SLAM Merchandise

SLAM Logo Clothing - Click HERE

        slam new logo

Latest SLAM News

Never Stop Learning IAM Masters – is it for you? So where next...
Hi all – Chairman’s bit! Well so far, it’s been a great summer...
I always look forward to spending a good few days on the bike in...
Words and pictures courtesy of Colin Stanfield Well after the...

Where We Meet

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

***NEW VENUE*** The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are moving to the Hand & Dagger, Treales Road, Salwick PR4 0SA   https://tinyurl.com/sndgknj

Login